AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
franknsten
58-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 52
Apopka, Florida
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Virgo Virgo
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Hello there

About myself
Well, about me, I am an easy going type of person. I like meeting new people, and getting to know them. I am fairly open and honest, and want to meet like minded people

The person I would like to meet
Well, the person I would like to meet, should be honest, caring and open to a long term relationship

About my work
Well, I drive a truck for a living. I enjoy it becouse I travel all ofer the state and meet a lot of interesting people. The only bad part about it would be that I drive all week, so on the weekends don't get out as much as I should

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
Well, for fun, I enjoy anything having to do with water sports. I like football, auto racing and many other types of sports

My idea of a great date
A great date would be going out to a nice dinner someplace and then maybe taking in a movie or something

If you are divorced/widower, you can talk about how that happened here.
I am devorced, and have been for many years. My one son has grown and mooved out on his own, and so that is why I am here now

What is your fantasy vacation?
Well, I live in Orlando Fla. so anyplace without tourists

What is your academic background?
High school

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
It has been so long, I can't really remember

What do you find attractive in people?
Well, besides looks, I find a good personallity attractive

What do others do that irritate you?
I am not irritated easally

What do you think is your best quality?
Listening to others

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
I don't know that I would

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
What they are looking for on this site

Describe your physique.
Well, I am 5'6" tall and 140#

What do you do well sexually?
I would rather talk about that face to face

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
Would rather talk about that face to face

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
Would rather talk about that face to face

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
Would rather not say

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
No

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
LTR

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02