AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
forgott3n
20-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 24
Wichita, Kansas
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Capricorn Capricorn
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
That /is/ a roll of quarters in my pocket!

About myself
I enjoy eating out girls. Up for anything you are. No larger girls, please. Looking for some fun.

The person I would like to meet
Thinner, 5'5" give or take 3 inches or so, red-head is a plus. Looking for a casual thing.

What is your academic background?
Studying bioengineering and thinking about doubling in genetic engineering as well.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
I enjoy a good 69. But i am up for anything.

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
Not done any real anal. My ex gf and i did once but stopped because she didnt like it.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
Nope

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
ONS or possibly to play for awhile.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01