AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
footballplayer44
23-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 27
Portland, Oregon
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Cancer Cancer
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
I would love to show you what I'm capable of ;)

About myself
Im a football playing, philosophy major taking the semester off from college to do non profit work in Portland. Looking for some NSA fun. Am a respectful guy though who will not only show you a good time but will treat a woman right

The person I would like to meet
cute, fun, sweet, genuine and smart woman who is also looking for a good time.

About my work
I volunteer at a homeless shelter, soup kitchen and food shelf. Am pretty busy. Love to help others.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
meditate, travel, hike, workout, ski, anything outside

My idea of a great date
i guess youll have to find out!

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02