AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
footballguy1985
34-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 24 - 45
Rock Hill, South Carolina
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Aquarius Aquarius
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Funny, Outgoing, and Athletic

About myself
I'm a laid back guy who is outgoing and enjoys a good time. I enjoy going out with friends or staying home and relaxing.

The person I would like to meet
Someone that likes have a good time and going out on the town. Likes to travel and just enjoy life.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I love sports football being my favorite. I like working out and being in shape. Traveling is something I enjoy and warmer climates are the places I like to go.

My idea of a great date
Just to have a fun time and enjoy each other. As long as that is happening then it really does not matter what you do for a date.

What is your fantasy vacation?
One word tropical.

What is your academic background?
4 year degree.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
At the beach. I always enjoy the beach.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02