AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
flyawaybird
32-year-old Female
Seeking Women: 18 - 40
Marion, Ohio
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Aquarius Aquarius
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
BBW Seeks Male and/or Female for Fun and Play

About myself
Simple, easy to please. Not high-maintenance. Great sense of humor, fun to be around. A very sensual person. I am very creative and hope to connect with someone who has the same creative spirit as I do.

The person I would like to meet
I would like to meet someone who is similar to me in demeanor - easy-going, mature yet fun-loving, giving - even in an 'adult' relationship, there is still a 'give and take' that certain sense of compatability that needs to be there.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
Singing, reading, writing, traveling, technology, music, movies - one of the perks of being 'laid back' is enjoying a broad range of activities. Honestly, i am up for most anything as long as there is good company involved.

My idea of a great date
Good conversation in a relaxed atmosphere has the ability to bring out the best qualities in others. It's a time-tested and wonderful way to establish a connection with someone else. Chatting over dinner, coffee, or even comparing great books in a bookstore - anything to spark an intriguing thought or amusing story to share with the other person.

If you are divorced/widower, you can talk about how that happened here.
Married. However, my husband has given me full permission to explore this side of my sexuality.

What is your fantasy vacation?
My fantasy vacation is an expansive European vacation. I love European travel and, if given the chance, I would spend several months traveling all over Western Europe. I would concentrate my efforts in the UK, as I love British culture, and the German-speaking nations, as I grew up in a German-speaking household and love visiting Germany, Austria, etc.

What is your academic background?
Bachelors in the arts, but pursuing other courses of study at this time.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
Europe to visit some friends. It was fantastic seeing them. There were late-night chats, drinking, and other debauchery. It was two of the most fun weeks I've ever been spent in another place. Seeing my friends and living their lives with them for a couple of weeks was amazing. It wasn't so 'tourist'-y. It was as if I lived there for a brief time instead of just visiting. I can't wait to go back.

What do you find attractive in people?
A warm smile and a great laugh will always draw me in. A sense of humor is a must. A person's eyes will also create that same "flutter".

What do others do that irritate you?
Selfishness, an interest only in themselves, no respect for others.

What do you think is your best quality?
I have a great sense of humor, a wonderful smile, and a down-to-earth attitude. I am real. I don't "fake" my way through anything.

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
I can get stressed easily. I have some minor anxiety issues. They aren't debilitating by any means, but it can be a little obnoxious at times.

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
Must know about one's status as a drug user. Also, do you have any diseases? The presence of either in your life is, unfortunately, a deal breaker.

Describe your physique.
BBW. I have large breasts, an hourglass figure, an ass that looks great in the right jeans, and grabbable hips. If you enjoy something you can grab on to, you can grab on to me.

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
Threesome w/ a man and another female; also, a hot one-on-one with only another woman.

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
Being moderately physical with another woman.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
No, nor have I ever had one.

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
A "BFF with Benefits" sort of relationship would be perfect.

Free Space. Say anything you want!
I'm great in the sack, but believe it or not, I actually have a personality as well. I am worth the time and the effort to get to know.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01