AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
floincanada
27-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 28


Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Taurus Taurus
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Whats up? looking for fun? well so am i!

About myself
I am a very down to earth person and enjoy quite an unusual lifestyle. Im always on the go because in my job i travel a lot. I always like to meet new people and build lasting friendships. I am a very outgoing person when i want to be but most of the time you wont be able to guess what im thinking. I can put up a very good pokerface :) I have a VERY broad spectrum of knowledge and i also like lots of different kinds of music. I guess im one of those that dont fit under a label. I can talk with anyone about anything be it intellectual or the everyday slice of life so im conversation chameleon as well. I moved to Canada from Germany about 4 years ago and when i came here i couldnt even speak English. Being fluent in English is something i am proud of since i had to start everything from scratch.

The person I would like to meet
Instead of telling you what i am looking for im just going to tell you what i am not looking for. That way whoever feels she fits the criteria after passing this little test doesnt have to act or pretend. Here is a few donts:
being a bigot, having poor hygiene, liars, hypocrites, plain idiotic.
heres a few dos: being able to actually engage in a good conversation, respectful, kind but no softie, able to give and receive constructive criticism. If you are still in the race after this i cant wait to get to talk to you. A fair warning tho. I respect that everyone has a right to their own beliefs. I do respect peoples religion but if you are gonna tell me i will go to hell for not believing in what you believe shows over. I do believe in mainstream religion. I am a very spiritually secluded person and unless you express the same interest you will not even notice this side of me.


About my work
I am a 488 steamfitter. nuff said. I do work in the oilsand industry in northern alberta. to sum it up: i install very large filters in refineries. Its hard work but that hasnt held me back from pulling a 90hr week.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I read. lots. I listen to music. I go spend time with my friends to get some new input into my perspective on life. I drink socially but me being german means i drink beer like water. The occasional party or bar i am fine with and when i go i am not a shy party pooper either. I do practice several martial arts and kenjutsu. i have a strict daily training regimen which i intend to keep. I love the outdoors. I always keep my camping gear and compass ready to go trekking.

My idea of a great date
When i click with the person. I can read intent very well so usually if you are respectful and kind i will return it.

What is your fantasy vacation?
Nowhere. i have been all the world already. doesnt mean there is nowhere im willing explore.

What is your academic background?
german hauptschule. and 13 years of it. i have my canadian graduation and some college.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
I was visiting a buddy in Portugal. Yes i loved it! beaches sun and lots of time to check out the city.

What do you find attractive in people?
Intelligence, honesty, strong ideals, the right eyes

What do others do that irritate you?
they lie, bitch and pretend

What do you think is your best quality?
intuitiveness. I really know a lot without knowing it if you know what i mean.

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
perfectionism. i guess its a german thing.

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
Can you in 2 sentences create something polite, honest and intriguing?

Describe your physique.
I am 6 foot 5 tall, slender build , blonde hair and blue eyes.

What do you do well sexually?
make sure she is pleasured before i am.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
i like a good blowjob. it gets my ming out of overdrive really quick.

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
that depends what you can come up with...

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
the ones that matterd to me.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
No. I also intend to keep it that way.

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
that totally depends on you.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02