AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
fialonka
34-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 29 - 45
Cape May Court House, New Jersey
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Capricorn Capricorn
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Let's give us chance to be happy:-)

About myself
I believe to be a sensitive and romantic person, but in the same time positive and fun too. Certainly, I have defects like all people, but I have also good sides. I don't love perfect people, those that never have fallen, or have never mistaken. I am not a materialistic girl and I do not ask for much, I think that is one of my best qualities:-)))

The person I would like to meet
I don't have very high demands to the second half, I want my man to be sensitive, caring, attentive and understanding. I will base my choice of long term female partner not on his nationality but on his character and his true feelings towards myself. I want to choose a man who is not only I can live with and build a family together but a man I can never live without for the remaining years of my life:-)

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01