AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
fcore_17
41-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 21 - 48
Cincinnati, Ohio
United States
Last Activity: 1 month ago

Pisces Pisces
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Always interested in trying new things...

About myself
I am an intellegent, professional guy who is looking for someone to enjoy. I enjoy it all, from good conversation to just cutting loose and having fun with no concerns. I like to be able to leave the stress of the daily grind behind. Would like to meet an attractive and fun woman who I can have a great time with in and out of the bedroom ... I enjoy women who are open minded and fun to be around. And of course, someone that loves great sex. And if you enjoy receiving a lot of good oral, that's a plus to me!

The person I would like to meet
A woman who is lots of fun, intelligent, and enjoys lots of great sexy fun. I am not here for cyber chat or endless emails that go nowhere... I enjoy traveling to different places so, your disatance from me isn't an a problem as long as we gel...

About my work
I'm a professional that is very well educated and makes a very good salary. I have spent a lot of time over seas and have been to 30 countries in my life. The travel, even without the degrees, is a ton of education.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
Music, sports, reading, still like to get out dancing. I really enjoy being around good people.

My idea of a great date
One that just flows with little to no efffort from either of us. And at the end oif it all we are saying to ourselves, "that was a blast and I can't wait to spend time with them again!"

If you are divorced/widower, you can talk about how that happened here.
Never been married.

What is your fantasy vacation?
Back to Australia again. Or maybe Bali... Talk about your tropical paradise!!!

What is your academic background?
Graduate Degree in HealthCare Admin. Undergrade in Internsional Finance.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
Southern Italy. Of course!!!

What do you find attractive in people?
It's all about personality! Open, honest, and fun.

Describe your physique.
Tall and athletic.

What do you do well sexually?
I love to give orally, and been told I do it very well.

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
A few, but there are always some that left to try. And definately a few to try again...

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
No, and never will.

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
Prefer something that last at least a little while, and if more happens, then great! But, I would never rule anything out.

Free Space. Say anything you want!
Check out my profile (fcore) on Matchdoctor too...

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01