AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
fabulous61
53-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 80
Woodruff, South Carolina
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Pisces Pisces
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
I live up to my nickname Fabulous.

About myself
I'm a easy going country guy that enjoys the outdoors. I love hunting, fishing and bowling.

The person I would like to meet
Someone that's easy to get along with.

About my work
I have a fairly easy job. I work 3rd shift for a very big company.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
Hunting, fishing and bowling mostly.

My idea of a great date
Eating at a nice Japanese Steakhouse, possibly a movie or nice walk somewhere quiet.

What is your fantasy vacation?
Cancun

What is your academic background?
Some college.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
Florida. It was nice. I actually went there to participate in a bowling tournament but enjoyed everything while there.

What do you find attractive in people?
Different things depending on the person.

What do others do that irritate you?
Not much irritates me.

What do you think is your best quality?
My easygoing nature and knowing how to treat a lady.

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
Nothing

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
Nothing particular.

Describe your physique.
I was getting a pretty good sized stomach but i've lost 25 pounds over the past year so most of that is gone. Other than that i'm pretty muscular and in good shape.

What do you do well sexually?
Oral

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
whatever she wants to

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
nothing in particular

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
nothing in particular

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
Absolutely not.

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
Any

Free Space. Say anything you want!
I'm just a plain ole country guy that's easy to get along with and i treat women right. I don't believe a man should ever hit a woman for any reason.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01