AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
endante
24-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 37
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Cancer Cancer
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Tonight we'll have fun......

About myself
I'm an open minded person looking for possibilities to have fun, and also I want to meet someone that can actually keep up with me and not finish first.. I last long its a blessing and a curse.

The person I would like to meet
Someone Fun, I'm open if she likes to smoke I just dont smoke myself; I drink socially.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I like to read on my free time, play paintball, play video games, watch movies, hang out with friends or just go out for a drive.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
Richmond, Virginia; it was awesome!

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01