AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
elaria
36-year-old Female
Seeking Women: 18 - 30
Dayton, Ohio
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Virgo Virgo
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Teach us something new!

About myself
We are a married couple. We've been together for 8 years. I (female) am shy and reserved, and it takes me some time to warm up to people and new situations (any new situations). Sometimes I need a little push or a big push to get into the midst of a social environment. But even though I'm anxious about it, I do like being social. I'm just not good at it a lot. I am bi-curious, though I've never acted upon it.

My husband is more social than I am, but not quite the social butterfly. He strikes up conversations with folks he doesn't know. He's friendly and curious to everyone. It took us a while to get together because both of us were pretty shy as teens. While he got over it, I'm still a pretty shy person overall. My husband is straight.

The person I would like to meet
We're looking for a female to join us for our first threesome. We hope to find someone I will be comfortable with. Someone who is not overtly pushy, but will carefully and slowly ease me into the situation. Someone who has never tried it is welcome but someone who has done it and knows they enjoy it would probably be preferable. I like playful girls that aren't over the top crazy. Someone who can work a few words of conversation out of me even though it's difficult. As for looks, I know I'm larger and I hope to find someone who doesn't mind that or finds that attractive, but I also hope to find a female who is at least a little smaller than me. My husband prefers dark long hair, but I kind of like the somewhat butch look. We are willing to travel but would need to plan it out very carefully due to obligations at home. Would like to be able to talk via email and chat a few times before doing a phone conversation (as I explained, I am a very anxious person and live conversations do tend to scare me in general).

What do you think is your best quality?
I'm open-minded and I have a great sense of adventure and creativity (even if I don't use it all the time).

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
I would be a little more outgoing so all social contact wasn't so difficult for me.

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
I'd like to know how a member would describe their approach of initial physical contact in a threesome situation where the other participants have never done it before.

Describe your physique.
I am larger than I should be. I used to be quite proportionate but the last few years I have been quite overweight for my height. I have a DD chest (at least), green eyes, wear glasses, have shoulder length reddish hair and am shortish.

My husband is more proportionate but does have something of a belly on him. He has short dark brown hair, blue eyes, and is pretty tall.

What do you do well sexually?
I generally like trying new things at least once. I used to be good at strip-teasing on camera, but as I've gotten heavier, I'm less comfortable with my body.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
I love getting held down and feeling not in control. It excites me the most when I have my wrists pinned down.

My husband loves having the female on top taking charge. He also likes screamers and back clawing.

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
We both want to do a threesome very much. Once we do a ffm threesome, we may work toward a mfm threesome in the future. I have also always enjoyed considering the idea of getting gang-banged while blindfolded. I also have rape fantasies.

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
I have done hot wax, slight bondage, outdoor sex.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
No, we are both clean.

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
Right now we are looking for a one night stand.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01