AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
dusk2dawn321
60-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 48 - 58
Ellwood City, Pennsylvania
United States
Last Activity: 6 days ago

Aries Aries
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

About myself
I am considered, bright, intelligent, cute and look have been told I look about 10 years younger than my age. I have reddish brown shoulder lenght hair and hazel eyes. I am considered quiet but once I start talking, see if you can keep up. I do hope you do talking.. as its a great way to know each other,

The person I would like to meet
I am interested in unattached men ONLY. I have no baggage and expect the same from you. Someone who is a talker and can make me feel at ease enough to talk also. I am straight and are interested in one on one sex only. DDF and expect the same from you. Love long hours of foreplay which includes giving and receiving oral. Height and weight proportionate. I am not Barbie and not looking for Ken, but someone who is just himself. Sex is great, but I do hope that like me your looking for a LTR with perhaps marriage down the road. Lets be friends and lovers. That is the best combination there is.

About my work
production worker in a factory fulltime and sales clerk in a women's clothing store parttime.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
Read, cook, surf the web, watch sports, travel, play board and card games. Theater, concerts, movies, fine dining and also hanging out in the local wateringhole.



My idea of a great date
Lets meet for a drink. Of course if you suggest our first date is a weekend get away for two, then I might consider it.

What is your fantasy vacation?
Hawaii vacation. Never been there, its on my to do list.

What is your academic background?
High school grad

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
Miamii Florida. Yes.

What do you find attractive in people?
Smile, eyes, cleanliness, honesty, sincerity, loyality and standing up for your convictions.

What do others do that irritate you?
Road rage. Using cell phones while driving, liars and cheaters.

What do you think is your best quality?
I treat people the way I want to be treated.

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
To be a better me.

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
What do you expect out of this relationship.

Describe your physique.
5 ft 1, brownish red hair. shoulder length, deep set hazel eyes, wear glasses, average build.

What do you do well sexually?
Give oral for a long time.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
penetration

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
we can talk later about this one

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
and this one also

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
NO

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
long term adult relationship

Free Space. Say anything you want!
To be honest, I want a LTR that includes love, romance, sex and possbile marriage. But not turning my back on possibilities that are given to me right now.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02