AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
dragonmaster0066
48-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 35 - 55
Pueblo, Colorado
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Cancer Cancer
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Looking to get some on the side.

About myself
I am married but i am currently seperated from my wife. I have full permission to enjoy myself. I do not want a long term relationship. I do want to meet new people and make new friends. I am Clean and do not do drugs and I beleive in have fun but safely in all ways.

The person I would like to meet
I am looking for some who might be in the same situation as me and is open minded about anything that goes on. I am looking for some one that wants to be friends with benifits on the side.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02