AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
40-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 35
Bloomington, Indiana
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Aries Aries
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

Nice brit guy seeking a friend

About myself
I'm a reasonably fit guy. I've been in Bloomington for a while now, I like it here. Originally I'm from England.. up to you to tell me if I still have an accent. I guess I do, or at least that's what I'm told. I also have a young son who means the world to me and who lives with me. He, of course, comes first.

The person I would like to meet
I'm looking for a friend to get to know, maybe hang out with and see what can happen. I'm a non-smoker and I prefer that in women I meet.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2016 Online Singles, LLC.