AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
downset00
35-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 33
Waynesboro, Pennsylvania
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Aries Aries
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Who's up for a good time?

About myself
Just recently got out of a 6 year relationship. Let's just say it lacked sex towards the end. Need a release and hoping to find it here. I'm pretty much into whatever makes the woman/women happy. I love giving and receiving oral. I have no preference for positions..you pick. Pretty easy going guy, I like to party(alcohol and whatever else). So where are the ladies at? Let's have some fun! Oh and I'm fixed lol..no more kids.

The person I would like to meet
No preference in skin color. Like girls who like to laugh and have fun. If your boring and just like to sit at home..stay there. I'm pretty big into brunettes..but redheads and blondes are also good.

About my work
Pretty dedicated to work..its how I pay the bills. I dislike that I work in a warehouse, but the pay is good and the people are friendly.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
For fun I like to play with my kids, go out with friends for a few drinks, watch movies, play darts, watch sports, go hiking, enjoy the outdoors

My idea of a great date
A great date is just getting to know the person your with. It doesn't matter what we do, as long as we both enjoy it.

What is your fantasy vacation?
A trip to Amsterdam lol

What is your academic background?
I graduated high school, went to the military for 4 years

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
The Outer Banks in NC. Loved it.

What do you find attractive in people?
Butts lol. Not much into boobs..but it helps. Long hair is also good, preferably brunettes.

What do others do that irritate you?
I'm pretty easy going so I don't get to irritated. I guess maybe when people lie or cheat.

What do you think is your best quality?
My penis. I have no clue. Maybe my smile or my eyes.

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
Be less nervous around new people.

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
Do you like sex?

Describe your physique.
Average size. I used to work out but let myself go..a little. I still lift weights every now and again. Even got back into running.

What do you do well sexually?
Oral, helping a girl orgasm, lasting a long time(most of the time).

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
Oral, kissing

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
A threesome with two girls. I've done a threesome with another guy and a girl and it was great but would like to try two girls..especially if they are into each other.

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
Threesome with a guy and girl

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
None

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
One night stand, play for a while

Free Space. Say anything you want!
Don't be shy ladies..let's see what you've got!

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02