AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
discoin
35-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 30 - 55
Glassboro, New Jersey
United States
Last Activity: 2 months ago

Gemini Gemini
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
I know what i want, can take my time to get there.

About myself
I want more than i get, but that's not really anything big at all. im easy to please and i just want to have some fun

The person I would like to meet
Hey, you know you are here for just about one thing in one form or another... im here too and just want to have fun with some one regular not a real freak (well maybe depending on the person)

About my work
Im a landscaper during the summer and whatever i can get during the winter

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
Online Games movies and other video games keep me going for fun but there are other things i like too lets find out shall we :)

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01