AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
dirtylc
47-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 35 - 60
Detroit, Michigan
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Taurus Taurus
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Dark and Daring

About myself
Black man, 42, stocky/athletic build, no six pack :( but otherwise in good shape. I am very laid back, cool, type, no drama, respectful, regular guy with a good sense of humor. I am intelligent and like a good conversation, I also like to listen. I just try to treat people like I want to be treated.

My best features are my light brown eyes, my chest, my nice round ass, and yes... I'm very well hung, and very sexual with lots of energy and a high sex drive. I try and eat healthy and take care of myself. I am very clean, safe, always wear condoms...no std's. I get regular checkups.



The person I would like to meet
I like women that are kind of outgoing, and nice smile is always good...a great sense of humor is really good. A woman that can make me laugh definitely has my attention. I'm attracted to a down to earth person, who likes to have a good time. I like a woman who takes care of herself and who is feminine, smart, and confident about herself, but is not a pushover and stands her ground. An aggressive woman turns me on. Not too aggressive...but I like for the woman to make the first move sometimes. She doesn't have to...but I find it refreshing.
I look for a connection in conversation, personality, and sexually.
Sex is not THE most important thing to me, but it is IMPORTANT.
I feel that if we don't have the same sexual interests or don't connect sexually, it reduces things down to the friendship level.
Finally, I like women who are independent, and looking for a guy for companionship, and not for materialistic reasons.

About my work
I'm a freelance artist...I love what I do. I have the freedom to be what I am, a creative person.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I like to play chess, and sometimes monopoly. Shoot pool, go for romantic walks along the riverfront. I enjoy museums, galleries, concerts, and festivals. I like staying home and watching DVD movies sometimes.
I also enjoy researching stuff on the Internet sometimes.
I'm into computers, and hotrods.

My idea of a great date
A great date to me, would be doing something we both really want to do together, and just being ourselves, getting to know each other...and before you know it...the time has slipped by, and we've talked for hours and neither of us wants the date to end.

If you are divorced/widower, you can talk about how that happened here.
I am twice divorced and I never refer to myself as "divorced".
For me, they were mistakes that I made earlier in life as far as mate selection. Don't want to go into details here, but that's the bottom line.

What is your fantasy vacation?
There's lots of places...I'll save this for later.

What is your academic background?
I have some college. I'm about 24 credits from a BFA in Electronic Art.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
You mean a real vacation??? with suit cases and all?

What do you find attractive in people?
That down-to-earth-like quality.

What do others do that irritate you?
Maybe a little too talkative sometimes...like non-stop not taking a breath talking.

What do you think is your best quality?
I have to link some stuff....Listening, and understanding

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
I really like myself the way I am, but if I had to change anything it would be to be a little more outgoing. I am a little shy at times...it comes and goes, and I just hide it well.

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
I'll have to think on that one.

Describe your physique.
I'm 5'10, 220 lbs. I have a muscular, stocky, but toned type of body
with a 38 inch waste. I know...but I'm working on it.

What do you do well sexually?
I hate to say this, but everything. I made a personal commitment into being a good lover. I won't say that I can please any woman, but I consider myself an excellent lover.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
Oral sex, and I love it when the woman rides me. There's another thing, but
I won't reveal it here. It's rare to find, but when a woman does this...it drives me CRAZY! I'll give you a hint, it is done orally.

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
Wow..this is crazy, but I want to raped by a woman. That would be hot!

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
I've had 3sums with many couples, and few with 2 women.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
No, I always maintain a healthy status, and I always use a condom.

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
Don't hate me for this but, when I'm not involved with anybody...and just
horny as hell...a one night stand is great, but the next day it's over.
Playing for awhile feels good until it's over.
I'm really looking for something ongoing, cause I don't like being alone.
I spend a lot time alone, cause I'm so selective.

Free Space. Say anything you want!
I'm open to any type of relationship with a female, and if we connect and it turns into something more...then great!

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02