AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
dirteejerzee
35-year-old Female
Seeking Both: 25 - 45
Troy, New York
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Pisces Pisces
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

About myself
Im easy going and openminded. I love making my partners feel good and expect the same in return. I'm venturing out slowly but steadily. I feel that I've grown alot sexually in the past couple of years but have still yet to experience one of my biggest fantasies.
I would love to be the third person. I don't want to be the star, just the inhancer. I respond very well to pornography but I'm tired of watching..... I want a piece of the action. I get very turned on by "loving disipline" (if there is a such thing). Spanking, hair pulling, and being tied up....BRING IT ON! In comparison to others my age I'm a little on the inexperienced side. I would love to experience multiple partners at one time. I am open to experimenting.

The person I would like to meet
I consider myself to be shy on the approach so patience is a must.What I'm looking for is pretty simple....experience and a take charge attitude. A little kinkyness wouldn't hurt either!

About my work
I really don't talk much about my job. It's completely legal and it keeps me from starving. My hopes and dreams of marrying rich are slowly diminishing so I'm going to be attending school in the fall. I will hopefully have a degree in a couple of years so I'll be the one that's rich.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I absolutely love my computer. Other then that I love to go out to clubs and things like that. I dance, drink and have an outrageous time when it's time to party. I can't live without music....music that makes me feel something and makes me want to move. I also love graffitti....all kinds and from all around the world. I do a little bit myself but I'm far from an artist. I'm what you would call a tagger. Finally...SHOPPING! Like most women I love to shop and spend money too.

My idea of a great date
I love a man that can cook for me, that is how the one I'm with won me over. I appreciate the small things and cherish everything. I am very sentimental that way.

What is your academic background?
I graduated from highschool with honors but was to lazy at the time to continue on. Now I'm older and regret it tremendously thats why I'm going back now.

What do you find attractive in people?
Physically....teeth and smell.(you've got to small good) I love a man or a woman that takes pride in their appearance. Other than looks, I find kindness and understanding very sexy.

What do others do that irritate you?
I like a person to listen to me when I talk. I am not a big talker so when I do talk it is usually important.

What do you think is your best quality?
My best quality is my generosity. Giving and making people feel good makes me happy.

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
I am a little hot tempered...I'm half Italian. Blame it on my father.

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
Are you married?

Describe your physique.
Well, I'm average height and have a little thickness. I hide it well...so I'm told. Even though I'm big, my breasts sadly enough, are not. I spend alot of time on my appearance. I try to keep my hair and nails done. I wear some make-up and spare no expense on perfume. I might shop at the Goodwill for clothes on occasion, but my perfume is coming from the counter at Macy's.
I have blue eyes and brown hair and have an olive complexion. I'm of mixed race but very few people recognize that I am. I look like a white girl who's been on vacation in the Bahamas. Everybody asks me if I tan but I don't. It just looks that way I guess.

What do you do well sexually?
I try very hard to please. I believe that is what makes me a star with my partners. I love to give pleasure. I also like to receive it, but I'm not selfish at all.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
I like to be spanked while being taken doggy style. Or I really like to have a vibator used on me in the course of oral sex.

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
I am still waiting to have a threesome. That is why I'm here. I am in a relationship with a man who is not into it.

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
We've recorded ourselves having sex.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
Nooooo! And i don't want any either.

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
A one night stand is good enough for me but who knows.

Free Space. Say anything you want!
Note To Everybody.....Please be patient with me. I appreciate every message and comment and have a response for all of them.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02