AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
decemberunrest
32-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 29 - 35
Chicago, Illinois
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Libra Libra
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
i'd go home, if i could remember how

About myself
First things, I'm a nomadic gypsy. I love traveling and I keep my passport updated. I have alot of body art on and few piercings that are tastefully done. I have BA from a private institution in Art History and Photography. I don't have a vehicle because for some crazy reason we have these things called feet. I love philosophy and poetry. I know a little about a lot and a lot about nothin. I'm not a fan of ignorant people or what they have to say. I love laying in the grass while it's raining. I love to cook, mostly seafood. I listen to a plethora of music, (I like early jazz on sundays). Anything else, just ask.

The person I would like to meet
I would like to meet someone who is down to earth and very laid back. I am a very open person, who is willing to try anything once. except anal sex, ask somebody else.

About my work
Photography, and I love it.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
Art. My life revolves around it. go to shows. I prefer small venues, way more intimate.

My idea of a great date
Dinner and a great concert followed by good conversation.

If you are divorced/widower, you can talk about how that happened here.
N/A

What is your fantasy vacation?
A fabulous luxury villa on the beach in Jamaica. I will also take a nice camping trip in Rocky Mountian National Park as a close second. m
Montana, the Maldives any isolated place.
And Germany, i've been inlove with that place forever.one day i'll permanently reside there.

What is your academic background?
Lots of it

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
Mexico with my mother. it was amazing


What do you find attractive in people?
their eyes, you can see much in someone's eyes

What do others do that irritate you?
Stupidity, people who can't drive, people who can't hold their alcohol.

What do you think is your best quality?
i don't know. someone tell me.....

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
fuck that! nothing

Describe your physique.
round with curves. not fat. i carry my weight very well

What do you do well sexually?
everything!

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
Ask me in private

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
there ain't enough space!!

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02