AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
dayvhide
31-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 23 - 99
Tempe, Arizona
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Taurus Taurus
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
LoveLife

About myself
I am David; Motorcycle Technician, Musician, Gamer!, and just all around geek. I had to cut off my Mohawk for school.

The person I would like to meet
A lady that stands out in the crowd knows what she wants and isnt afraid to take it.

About my work
I am in school at MMI in order to be a Motorcycle Technician.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
Book: Lots and lots and lots
Movie: Older movies mostly. New stuff just don't cut it for me. Needs to be deep.
Shows: Don't really watch TV.
Music: To much to pick. You name a genre and there is something in it I like.
Games Lots and lots and lots again
Food: Cake and Pizza

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01