AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
darthyvader
63-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 45 - 59
New Providence, New Jersey
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Aquarius Aquarius
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Music Man

About myself
You can't say I don't have a hobby nor know what I'm about - it's right out there and in your face !! I’m into the arts, and surround myself with that which I love - music, both playing (a horn) and listening (classical, jazz, big band, rock, sorry No Rap!). I have great friends which helps me enjoy it too. BTW, I also love cooking - either for 1, 2 or a dinner party (and no one has died yet), have a passion for good, red wine, and love trying new restaurants. I exercise, but never got into the gym thing, but rather I enjoy walking (I used to run) – not around a boring track but around town where the view is constantly changing. I’m a logical, computer/software/math person, not geeky (although that is subjective, LOL), and I love my job (when it ain’t driving me crazy). I’m not a fancy dresser, mostly casual even for work (because they let us), but can dress smart if need be. I also have 3 daughters, 1 working and going for an MBA, 1 in law school and 1 away in college. This has made for some very happy times in my life.

The person I would like to meet
Thoughtful, kind, full of energy and life, educated and smart, romantic (sexy) and loving, and especially - fun to be with. Yet, you are also down to earth, always thinking, and know what’s going on around you, us, and the world! You are secure in yourself as a person and love your job. You probably watch the news, but also enjoy TV dramas, funny (not goofy) and serious movies (“A Beautiful Mind” blew me away). You can dress up or down and look great either way. Drives to the shore in bathing suits or to the hills in the fall to see the colors is you, snow is not a curse word but a good thing, and train rides to Hoboken/NYC/restaurants is very romantic, right? Broadway plays/musicals are fabulous when I can get there (so is the PaperMill). You probably love candles and fireplaces (I used to have one and need to find another as I'm currently in the market for a house).

About my work
Software engineering and design - love it!

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
Music, horn playing - love it!

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01