AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
darrel3737
45-year-old Male
Seeking Both: 18 - 99
Dearborn Heights, Michigan
United States
Last Activity: Today

Aquarius Aquarius
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Is This Site for Real!

About myself
I'm new at this. I am a very open-minded person. Looking to have fun and try new things. I am looking for something casual, but am open to serious relationships too.

The person I would like to meet
I am looking for someone that wants to have fun and is honest. I value honesty above all us.

About my work
I am an electrical engineer and work days, but sometimes work different shifts.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I like movies, concerts, camping and anything outdoors.

My idea of a great date
Well, I haven't been on a date in years. Hopefully dinner and a movie. If things work out, then sex would be great.

If you are divorced/widower, you can talk about how that happened here.
I was in a 10 year relationship. It ended, because she cheated on me. If she would have told me she wanted an open relationship, I would have tried it. She wasn't honest and open with me. I would like to meet someone that is honest and open with me.

What is your fantasy vacation?
A deserted island with me and a hot woman and all we do is have sex all the time. We try everything imaginable.

What is your academic background?
Electrical Engineering

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
A cruise and yes it was great.

What do you find attractive in people?
Honesty and being open-minded.

What do others do that irritate you?
Cheat or lie.

What do you think is your best quality?
Being honest and open-minded.

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
I am a workaholic. I need more time off to have fun.

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
What kind of a relationship are you looking for?

Describe your physique.
I have an average build. I need to lose 10 pounds in the stomach, then I would be fit. I am working on losing it.

What do you do well sexually?
I love doing oral sex on a woman, that is my favorite thing.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
I love oral sex on myself. My favorite position is 69!!!

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
Myself and 2 women or a man and woman.

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
None

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
No and never had any.

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
I am open to anything.

Free Space. Say anything you want!
I'm ready and waiting!

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01