AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
darkstar88
26-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 40
Coatesville, Indiana
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Capricorn Capricorn
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Bite me.

About myself
I have a bad boy streak. I'm sweet and personable on the outside, and a wild animal on the inside. You want juicy details? I'd rather show you.

The person I would like to meet
I just ended a relationship. I'm damaged goods and I want nothing to do with a relationship. I just miss being with someone.

About my work
I work for a large retail chain, in a management training program. It's boring but it pays the bills.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I'm starting a rock band with friends, I'm a professional musician and singer. I also enjoy hiking, boating, art, mixed martial arts and cooking. I party with friends whenever possible and enjoy being young while it lasts.

My idea of a great date
The kind where we screw each other's brains out.

If you are divorced/widower, you can talk about how that happened here.
Almost married. Made the mistake of looking through her text messages. Now I'm single. Enough said.

What is your fantasy vacation?
California or Florida, I used to vacation in the Florida Keys. Anywhere with sun, surf, cold drinks and no rednecks.

What is your academic background?
I'm very intelligent but I choose not to make use of it to please others and fit in, like going to college and becoming a doctor or something. I hated high school and partied my way through one semester of college before I realized it was a waste of time and money.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
My last vacation was a high school trip to New Orleans, home of the all-you-can-pee street. It was pretty sweet.

What do you find attractive in people?
Intelligence, personality and sense of humor.

What do others do that irritate you?
Everything, but that's it, it only irritates me. I rarely let people actually get to me.

What do you think is your best quality?
I have a lust for life and I make the most of every opportunity to have fun and make lasting memories.

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
Not a damn thing. I love myself the way I am.

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
Favorite position?

Describe your physique.
Pretty athletic and toned, and I'm working out more. I take care of myself; I only drink socially, I don't do any hard drugs (there are things that aren't drugs that I do), I'm quitting smoking and I try to eat right. I've been called a "pretty boy" before, not that I mind.

What do you do well sexually?
I enjoy going down and I'm pretty good at it.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
Having my hair pulled while I pound away.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
Never, I get tested once a year and I take precautions.

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
A one night stand or playing for awhile would be great.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02