AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
daisy888
60-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 47 - 62
Saranac Lake, New York
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Gemini Gemini
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
tired of being the good one

About myself
I'm looking for some good times, looking for a bit of a change in my life - nothing dramatic. Currently alone and getting tired of this - not looking to take or be taken hostage though - just to have some fun

The person I would like to meet
I'ld like to meet someone who is honest with himself and others - who is kind and gentle

About my work
Work is the means to get what we need and want financially and to have us feel as productive and useful individuals. Some days I can't stand the thought of going into work, but once there I know I'm where I need and want to be - go figure

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I enjoy going for walks and seeing how fast I can do four miles or so. I enjoy snow shoeing and cross country skiing and going to watch pee wee hockey games. Walking in the woods,kayacking, hiking

My idea of a great date
A great date is going for a cup of coffee, good conversation and a nice walk - Or it could be dinner and a movie

If you are divorced/widower, you can talk about how that happened here.
Neither - never married but dumped after a long relationship where we lived together and raised his children

What is your fantasy vacation?
I'll have to get back to you on this

What is your academic background?
I have an Associates Degree in Mental Health

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
I last vacationed in Washington State, it was actually a long weekend where I visited a niece and explored Olympia and Seattle - a quick trip but perfect!

What do you find attractive in people?
I find smiles attractive in people as well as kindness

What do others do that irritate you?
What do others do that irrate me - hum I'll have to let you know latter

What do you think is your best quality?
My best quality is being a good listener and loyal friend

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
My shyness

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
Are you for real

Describe your physique.
5'2" - 125lbs athletic build

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
no

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
honestly a long term relationship

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02