AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
44-year-old Female
Seeking Women: 30 - 50
Montpelier, Vermont
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Cancer Cancer
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

Looking to experience, enjoy and feel a woman

About myself
I am 41, single and i've always wanted to be with another woman.....I look forward to exploring you and enjoying what its like......I like music, tattoo's, piercings, shoe shopping, football and a lot more...

The person I would like to meet
I am game for a 1-1 but I'd also like to have a 3 way with the current guy I am seeing OR with someone you to whatever we are comfortable with

What do you find attractive in people?
Eyes, shoulders, sense of humor, intelligence

What do you do well sexually?
I am really good at giving head so i hope i will be just as good at licking pussy

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
On night stand or a private friends with benefits

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2015 Online Singles, LLC.