AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
cuddybear1973
41-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 28 - 60
Ithaca, New York
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Pisces Pisces
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Looking to Fuck

About myself
I love to pamper Female feet. Looking for some clean adult fun.I am D&D free and i am clean. would love to find an older woman to "teach" me a thing or 3.

The person I would like to meet
I would like to meet someone that likes the same things i do. Lots of adult fun. i want to meet some one that is also D&D free. maybe would like to have a friend with benifits. A Woman who is openminded and is willing to explore... (but not into pain or S&M)

About my work
I am a cook. I like where i work, lots of friendly people.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
Watch NASCAR, take walks, read, write in my book. chat online, cook. Pamper Feet.

My idea of a great date
Talking, dinner, and because most of us are hoping to get it from here... getting laid on the 1st "date"

What is your fantasy vacation?
I would love to go and Visit Germany!!

What is your academic background?
I Graduated high school and i have some college expierence.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
Texas, it was ok... nothing to write home about.

What do you find attractive in people?
I love a girl with a great sense of humor especially if it is the same as mine. (Which is sometimes harsh) and i love woman with brown hair!! Great eyes are nice too.

What do others do that irritate you?
People that never answer emails..... there are TONS of them on here.

What do you think is your best quality?
my eyes and my smile

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
If i could change one thing? hmmm, probably being shy, i hate how shy i am around new people.

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
Do you like to have your Feet pampered? hehe

Describe your physique.
I am 5'8" tall, i have short brown hair, blue eyes. average build.

What do you do well sexually?
Well, i would love to lean how to eat pussy (maybe i can find someone that will help me with this problem)... but i pamper feet, and i can fuck for quite a while... (not a 60 minute man, but definitly not a 60 second man.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
I love it when the girl is on top. i love it when the woman wraps her ankles around my neck or up on my shoulders.

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
A girl riding me until i ALMOST cum and she stops over and over not allowing me to cum until she wants me to....
Of course there is always the two or more girls at once oldie but goodie...
Would love to have the Maid or even School girl fantasy.
And i would love to fuck a mom and daughter at the same time... (18 years or older obviously).

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
Doing it outside, major thrill when you can get caught at any moment.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
NO i am VERY D&D FREE

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
All of the Above.

Free Space. Say anything you want!
I'm BACKED UP, PLEASE COME UNCLOG ME. lol

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02