AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
cuddlewithyou
52-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 21 - 47
Winamac, Indiana
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Aries Aries
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Cuddle with me and see where it leads from there

About myself
I'm a down-to-Earth, low maintenance, jeans and t-shirt kind of guy. I'm smoke, drug and disease free and I drink very little. I enjoy some of life's simple pleasures like zoos and museums, fairs and festivals, auctions and yard sales, bowling and shooting pool, walks in parks and camping, Drive-in movies and live music concerts, cuddling on the couch while watching TV and just spending time with a lady. I enjoy singing karaoke and serenading a woman, I'm told that I have a fairly good singing voice. I like many types of music and most movie/TV genres.

The person I would like to meet
I'm hoping to eventually find a lady who is somewhat local, someone that I can see on a regular basis. I would like to someday remarry, but I'm lonely enough for one night stands at this point in time. I prefer women who are anywhere from petite or short to nearly my height and on the smaller side of average, someone who is definately smaller than myself in size. I know that there are many beautiful larger women, but that's not my preference. I don't need a large breasted beauty queen, I like smaller breasted women just fine.
A nice smile and pleasant personality along with being low-maintenance are what I like. I expect you to be drug and disease free, since I am. If you imbibe and smoke 420, that's up to you, but I won't do it or want to be with you when you do, my job depends on my body being clean and drug free.

About my work
I am a foreman on the midnight shift at a local factory. Friday and Saturday are my free nights.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I'm kind of a do-it-yourself handyman when I get the chance. I enjoy bowling and shooting pool, although I'm not great at either. I like to camp alot and hike a little. I will serenade you, singing karaoke, and try to win your heart, and if you can sing, a duet would be great.

My idea of a great date
Going out to a karaoke bar, and getting you to let your hair down, and join me on stage. A simple, yet fun date, that we can hold a conversation and get to know each other would be good.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
I took my last real vacation in '06 when I took my daughter and son to Gatlinburg,TN and then to Orlando, FL. to Universal Theme park and also Seaworld. Even though they were 20 and 17 at the time, we enjoyed ourselves.

What do you find attractive in people?
I find a nice smile to be attractive. To me, smaller breasted women are just as attractive as larger breasted women, and women with very large breasts are less attractive to me.

What do you think is your best quality?
My best qualities are my honesty, humor and loyalty.

Describe your physique.
I am about 5' 9 1/2" and weigh around 195 lbs. with a 34" waist. I'm not obese, but I do have love handles and don't have 6-pack abs.

What do you do well sexually?
I enjoy performing foreplay on a woman and giving pleasure that way.

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
I've never done anal sex or had a FFM three-way. They sound intriguing, but the hype may be better than the real thing, I won't know until I've experienced either.

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
Lap dances are about as much fantasy as I've had, that and a really good BJ.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
I am disease free

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
I wouldn't mind one night stands as long as it's safe sex with a condom. I would like either a short term and eventually long term relationship as well, but I'm not in a hurry to remarry.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02