AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
cplnelkcity
31-year-old Female
Seeking Women: 21 - 35
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Pisces Pisces
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
We're a couple looking for a woman.

About myself
He's a well-balanced man, and she's somewhere between a girly gilrl and a tomboy. He's a teddy bear, and she wants to be affectionate to a woman.

The person I would like to meet
I'd like an open, honest, bisexual woman who likes to show affection.

About my work
I like working with and helping people.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I like to go walking, and I like to surf the Internet. I also like to take pictures of nature and make greeting cards.

My idea of a great date
I like romance. Dinner and a movie with a romantic moonlit walk is good for me.

What is your fantasy vacation?
any chance I can get away from my daily life and stress

What is your academic background?
I'm a college graduate with a bachelor's degree.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
I used to vacation in Branson, Missouri and Eureka Springs, Arkansas with my parents.

What do you find attractive in people?
a pretty face, a full-figured, curvy body, a loving personality

What do others do that irritate you?
not picking up after themselves

What do you think is your best quality?
kindness

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
being overly critical of myself

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
How old are you?
Where do you live?
Are you in a relationship?
Do you have children?
What do you do for a living?
What do you like to do for fun?
Am I your type of woman?

Describe your physique.
I'm a full-figured, curvy woman who has started walking to try losing weight. I have naturally curly auburn hair and blue eyes.

What do you do well sexually?
I enjoy giving and receiving oral.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
I enjoy oral and anal.

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
I want to experience giving oral to a woman and having a 3some.

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
I've been involved with my husband and another couple, and the woman went down on me.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
NO

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
I'd like to start as friends and become more. Ideally, we're looking for a 3rd for our relationship.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01