AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
couple4fun09
30-year-old Female
Seeking Women: 20 - 30
New Philadelphia, Ohio
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Gemini Gemini
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
looking for woman ready to have a good time 3-way.

About myself
Im a 28 year old bisexual married woman who is always in the mood for some real erotic fun and looking to add more juice into my love life. My husband is an amazing 33 and is interested in watching/perticipating with me and another attractive woman.

The person I would like to meet
Someone funny, open minded, honust, trusting, likes to try some new things and have some good sexual fun with a married couple

About my work
work is work, it pays the bills. Its not a bad job and it is important but dont like that I work till 11pm

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
read, play with kids, and spend time with people I like

My idea of a great date
A date that invests alot of time but not alot of money ending in alot of romance......a walk in the park holding hands, watching a movie then cuddling and talking for hours, slow dances, soft whispers.

What is your fantasy vacation?
The beach!!!

What is your academic background?
I have a bachlors degree in early childhood dev.


Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
Have not went on a vacation yet

What do you find attractive in people?
There attitude, confidence. There smile and ability to laugh easily and make me laugh too.

What do others do that irritate you?
cling or huver. I am independant and hate feeling like someone is always attached to me or looking over my shoulder

What do you think is your best quality?
My eyes, My open heartedness, and my ability to have a great time

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
My lack of self-esteem.

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
How open minded are you?

Describe your physique.
I am in the healthy weight range but would like to loose alittle more weight (what woman dont). I am healthy and fit.

What do you do well sexually?
eating a girl out, keeping myself really tight, and several interesting positions.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
getting eatin or deep penitration

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
my husband, me and another woman.

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
me with 2 men. Me using ice. And a few other experimental things


Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
no, get checked every year during annual check ups.

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
to play for awhile, someone my husband and I can call on to add some flame to our fire

Free Space. Say anything you want!
This desire if for noth my husband and I equally so we are looking for a woman that is willing and open minded enough for the both of us. But is also able to keep our relationship private to our friends and family, and be casual around our children.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01