AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
83-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 35 - 60
Toronto, Ontario
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Capricorn Capricorn
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

About myself
I am a reasonably handsome, intelligent, honest, realistic, well-dressed, neat, caring and modest retired engineer.
I was born in Hungary, but live in Toronto since 1957. I am emotionaly, physically and financially stable (but not a millionaire).

The person I would like to meet
Looking for a commited, respectful and affectionate long term relationship with a lady, who likes traveling, fine-dining, theater, concert, music, reading, walking and swimming.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2016 Online Singles, LLC.