AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
24-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 21
Mcminnville, Oregon
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Cancer Cancer
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

i got what most guys wish they did

About myself
I'm tall I like to party and have sex I'm easy going and not hard to get along with

The person I would like to meet
A girl around 5feet 7inches that likes to party and have fun and isn't afraid to fuck outside my biggest thing is I like I out doors but I can fuck in doors

About my work
I'm being trained to do construction right now

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
Play basketball watch foot ball and movies

My idea of a great date
A movie and dinner and going to the store to get ice cream and eat it under the stars

What is your fantasy vacation?

What do you find attractive in people?
Eyes perfect hand full of boobs nice ass and they have to have a since of humor

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2016 Online Singles, LLC.