AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
23-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 23
Jacksonville, Florida
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Gemini Gemini
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

looking for some fun

About myself
I'm a college student and musician looking for a fun time. I'm very outgoing and I love meeting new people and trying new things.

The person I would like to meet
I would love to meet someone who has a good side and a wild side.

About my work
I work at a law firm as an office assistant

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
Write music, play golf, hangout and drink with friends.

What do you do well sexually?
I can last for a good bit of time and I have good stamina. I also love eating girls out

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
I'm clean.

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
I'm open to one night stands or just a short term fling. I'm not looking for anything serious.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2015 Online Singles, LLC.