AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
constrictor7
46-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 45
Haverhill, Massachusetts
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Aquarius Aquarius
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
NSA FUN

About myself
My name is Mike and I'm retired from the military. I am only 45 and feel I've missed allot. I have an oral fettish I cant shake. I would stay in a nice juicy pussy all day, of course that means a woman that can handle it. I love that more than I like anything else. I also believe that a womans body should be kissed and licked all over.

The person I would like to meet
The woman I'd like to meet has to have a sence of humor,life is short. She must be able to let go, not be embarassed in the sheets or wherever. She must be experimental and not ashamed of the joy that can come from total body exploration. Must be able to have multiple orgasms and like to be eaten repeatidly. The rest I'll tell you later, or maybe show you!

About my work
I am retired military, I joined right at 17 and left new england. I have been deployed to many combat zones and put in 25 years. I was injured in 2007 and than medically discharged in 2010

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
Just about anything within my limits. Eat more -----

My idea of a great date
A great date could be anything from going out to staying at home, it all depends on the person. I feel you can do everything from the bedroom, eat, rest. eat, rest. Or I could go clubbing or dancing or a walk and a shag on the beach

What is your fantasy vacation?
A trip to the yukaton pennensula in Mexico

What is your academic background?
University of War!
Hawaii pacific university

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
Mexico and it would have been good had I had the right woman with me

What do you find attractive in people?
Eyes first, than I kinda glance at the rest of the body. To be themselves and enjoy what you have

What do others do that irritate you?
All depends on the day

What do you think is your best quality?
Stamina

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
I sometimes take people the wrong way






What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
Can you wrap your legs around my neck.
Can you keep a secret?

Describe your physique.
I am 6ft tall and 240lbs. I have blue eyes and salt and pepper hair. I am fairly husky.

What do you do well sexually?
I can eat pussy till the cows come home!
I also have no boundries and will try anything.
I leave a woman very well satisfied.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
Almost any kind of touch.
I love 69
Doggy style.
Play with the balls while blowing me.

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
To many to list

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
None really

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
NO!

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
One night stands or ongoing secret relationship.

Free Space. Say anything you want!
JUST DO IT!!!!!!!!!!

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02