AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
clicktrackheart
27-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 18 - 30
Memphis, Tennessee
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Aries Aries
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
curious. . .

About myself
my name is tiffany. . .
i'm 20 years old. i have a few kinky fetishes, but if you would like to know more about them, ask.
i'm a firm believer/practitioner of primal instincts.
i love to be dominated, bitten, scratched, etc...
i love music, art, science, and so much more.
if you want to know more about me, then just drop me a line.

The person I would like to meet
someone who will challenge me. someone who can dominate me, but still let me take control sometimes.
also, someone who has interests OTHER than sex.
i want to meet someone with intellect. someone who will not only challenge me physically, but also mentally.


About my work
i work full-time, producing theatre curtains in a theatrical supply company.
that's it.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
i am a musician. i play guitar, sing, write music/poetry, i love to draw, paint, sculpt, swimming, shooting pool, hanging out with friends at local coffeehouses, playing at open mics, daydreaming, singing karaoke, nature walks, etc...

My idea of a great date
spontaneous.

What is your fantasy vacation?
depends on the mood i'm in at the moment.
i love europe.
maybe a summer cottage in the english countryside.
or possibly renting a bungalow off the coast of belize, for the summer.


What is your academic background?
went to school, dropped out in the 9th grade...
got my GED when i was 18.
enrolled in cosmetology school when i was 19.
didn't like it very much, so i dropped out.
still getting by, making end's meat until i can hopefully get my music off the ground.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
hmmm, last vacation was at the tennessee river last summer. i enjoyed it very much.

What do you find attractive in people?
confidence, inner beauty, wit, and most of all, passion.

What do others do that irritate you?
boasting, racism, homophobia(for no specific reason), the usual.

What do you think is your best quality?
my compassion and empathy for others.

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
i would give myself more confidence

Describe your physique.
i stand 5'1, very curvy, large breasts, short brown hair, green eyes, a lip ring i wear occasionally.

What do you do well sexually?
i tease, not too much, but just enough, i give great kisses, from what i've been told.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
i get off with fore-play more than anything. . .
i like to play pretty rough, in bed.
i also enjoy having sex in "unconventional" places(outdoors,public places,etc...)
many more things, ask if you want to know...



What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
sex, outside, in a thunder storm...


What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
just ask...

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
disease-free : )

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
i just wanna play for a while : P

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02