AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
ckmajs
39-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 45
Albuquerque, New Mexico
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Gemini Gemini
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
I'm looking to enjoy the second half of my life

About myself
I am looking for new experiences. I have been in a relationship for the past 20 years and am ready to try something new and exciting.

The person I would like to meet
I would like to meet somebody who wants to have fun. Outside of that I'm flexible.

About my work
I love my work. I have been called a workaholic.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
Science. I am a scientist at heart. I love learning and understanding.

My idea of a great date
That's what I'm trying to discover.

What is your fantasy vacation?
Always wanted to make it to Hawaii. Haven't yet but still on my list of things to do.

What is your academic background?
I have a bachelor's degree. I have had some graduate work after that. I am self taught in a wide arrange of subjects.

What do you find attractive in people?
The ability to face adversity and still laugh.

What do others do that irritate you?
Make a big deal out of small things.

What do you think is your best quality?
I'm persistent and I'm patient.

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
I would be more sure of what I wanted. I generally know but I don't follow it fully.

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
Are you open to sleeping with multiple partners?

Describe your physique.
I am 6 feet tall. I weigh in at just over 200 pounds. I am not overly muscular but not flabby either.

What do you do well sexually?
Initiate. I am not afraid to "dive" in and start doing sexual things.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
Need to find that out.

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
Strip poker. Or any strip game with a group.

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
None.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
No.

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
Preferably a one night stand or to play for a while with the right partner. I am open to a longer relationship if the circumstances are right.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01