AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
cjon61
53-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 35 - 55
Marietta, Pennsylvania
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Capricorn Capricorn
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Searching for that special lady.

About myself
I love the outdoors - especially making love outside in the woods or in the full sun. I like riding my Harley, makes me invigorated. I have a great sense of humor. I enjoy the company of a women who has that laugh - smile that makes me melt. I'm looking to spice things up in my life. I have a tremendous sex drive a passion to please women in every way.

The person I would like to meet
Spontaneous - good sense of humor. Hygiene is very important to me. Loves to ride... wants to explore new places. Likes to just hang out and just watch the river flow with a bottle of wine, make love to me just because she can anywhere, anytime we can. Average build or better. That connection when I look into her eyes when were making love, knowing she is totally satisfied, happy, relaxed and where she wants to be.

About my work
I'm a manager for a medical device manufacturer. I actually like my job. I don't like getting up at 5am. everyday, but, what we make changes peoples lives for the better. That's important to me.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
Fishing - riding my Harley - hiking in the woods - cooking. Grabbing some beers, wine or whatever and spending the day exploring the river the bay and making love outside with that special lady all day long.

My idea of a great date
You will know when that time happens.

What is your fantasy vacation?
Not sure - got a few.

What is your academic background?
High school Graduate - Technical school 4 years. Training Training Training. (Manager)

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
Cabo - Yes and no..

What do you find attractive in people?
Great sense of humor,compassion.

What do others do that irritate you?
Self centered - poor hygiene.

What do you think is your best quality?
I'm a very caring compassionate person. I have a great sense of humor.

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
I would try to take some of the stress out of my personality.

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
You won't play games?

Describe your physique.
Average or better. 180 lbs. 5 ft 10 in. not fat by any means.

What do you do well sexually?
I love giving oral sex. Pleasing a woman - making love to them how they want it.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
I love foreplay. I love a women to please me orally.

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
I always wondered about making love to 2 women.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
Absolutely not and expect the same.

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
no one night stands. unless that's what they want. something ongoing a friend to talk to, hang out with and make love to.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01