AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
chuck_tk_phx
22-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 45
Phoenix, Arizona
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Capricorn Capricorn
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Hey good looking!

About myself
Hey,
I'm Tom. I am white, 21, and a recent college graduate. I am 5'9" 140#. I have never done this before but am looking to try something new. I thought that this would be a good place to try to find someone to have fun with without having to make too much of a commitment. I just don't feel ready for anything serious right now. That doesn't mean I don't want to have fun though.
About me, I am rather quiet and bookish. I am rather intelligent. I have been told I'm a good conversationalist and am quite the cunning-linguist ;). I like to read and spend time outdoors with my dogs. My favorite color is blue. Maybe we can have fun together.

The person I would like to meet
I want a girl that I can have fun with without any strings attached.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01