AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
chili151
29-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 30
Etobicoke, Ontario
Canada
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Taurus Taurus
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Will Please You All Night

About myself
Your pleasure is my goal. I am willing to go all night. I have experience in the bedroom that will make you beg for more.

I am always willing to try something new. You have an idea, let me know and we shall try it. I love to dominate the bedroom. However, I can play the submissive role for you women who like to dominate as well.

I am honest and not afraid to tell you about how I feel. I love to speak my mind. I am a caring person who is willing to help other in need.

The person I would like to meet
Someone who is honest about her feelings, who is never afraid to speak her mind. She must be adventurous and not be afraid to experience things that may be considered outside her comfort zone.

She must also have a sense of humor. A good laugh once in a while can make even the darkest of days lighter.

Also a person who takes pride in her appearance. I take pride in mine, therefore you should in yours.

About my work
I am a Training and Development coordinator at Candu Energy Inc. I am responsible for scheduling all training activities (lectures, tutorials, certification classes,) within the organization. I also maintain all employee training records (ensuring classes taken are up to date, updating self study forms).

I enjoy the human interaction with my fellow employees. I also enjoy having the opportunity to develop organizational information that employees use for their everyday tasks and responsibilities.

I dislike it when employees attempt to use their title or stature to try and get whatever they want (deadlines met, resources attained, priority with regards to communication). You may be a director of finance, however, that does not mean you get what you want at the expense of everyone else.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
Movies (Action, Sci-Fi, Horror), Reading (Sci-Fi, Fantasy, Dan Brown, Tom Clancy), playing soccer and football, exercising at the gym, hiking/walking, playing with my dog.

My idea of a great date
Something we could do as a couple together (dancing class, bowling, mini golf) then we go to dinner. Some wine, conversation. Afterwards, a nice evening walk. Then we see where it goes.

What is your fantasy vacation?
Touring Europe. France, Germany, Italy, Amsterdam, and Greece.

What is your academic background?
I have a Bachelors of Commerce Degree with a specialization in Human Resources Management from Humber College.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
I visited Beijing for a week, then went to South Korea for 3 weeks and finished my vacation in Tokyo. I loved every minute of it. The food was phenomenal. There was so much history to see in each place. The night life in Tokyo was amazing.

What do you find attractive in people?
Their personality. One would say looks as well. However, there needs to be chemistry between two people for there to be an attraction in my opinion.

What do others do that irritate you?
Not saying how they feel. Or they say that things are fine when clearly they are not. Communication is the key to everything. Why not use it???

What do you think is your best quality?
My personality. I make it a goal to make everyone around me feel comfortable. My playful sense of humor is infectious and try to make everyone get along with each other.

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
My maturity. I tend to joke around or be silly a little too much (I have been told). I realize that, while a sense of humor and fun personality is great, there is a time and place for everything.

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
What are you looking for (something serious, or just casual encounters?)

Describe your physique.
I am a bit overweight at the moment. However, I am working on that every day. I currently weigh 240. Before December I weighed 268. So I am making progress.

What do you do well sexually?
Foreplay. I take my time and explore every inch of a woman's body with my hands and mouth. I love making her feel as sexy as possible, kissing her neck, lips, all the while using my hands to caress her ass or breasts.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
Having oral sex performed on me. I love nothing more when a woman goes down on me. She worships my cock with a hungry lust. Especially when she looks up at me while sucking.

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
Having a threesome, having sex on the beach, having sex by or in the pool.

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
Sex in the shower, sex in the car, and sex in a clothing store change room.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
No

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
Looking for a one night stand or some casual fun. But nothing serious. I would like to play for a while.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01