AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
chaoticzero
32-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 45
Kingwood, Texas
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Taurus Taurus
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Looking for... (refer to profile)

About myself
Hi, there. I am 5'5, average build (means I'm not fat but I'm not skinny either, deal with it), and have short dark brown hair. I am very open minded and really like to meet new people as well as experience new things.

The person I would like to meet
I am currently in an open relationship so whatever we do has to be no strings attached. My criteria basically is you must not have stds, you must understand that it is no strings attached, and you must NOT have a significant other who is going to have a problem with it. My girlfriend is quite aware of this all and is ok with it as long as you can meet these guidelines. For NO reason do I support cheating so if you have a husband, fiance, boyfriend, whatever, that is going to have a problem with it, MOVE ON. So, think you're up for some action and fun with those rules? Hit me up! ^_^

About my work
Meh... not on here to talk about work.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
My hobbies include reading, my artwork, and occasionally, getting tattoos.

My idea of a great date
Just a nice peaceful atmosphere at a coffee shop to get to know eachother is good for me.

What is your fantasy vacation?
I've actually never been to Disney World....

What is your academic background?
I graduated high school and took some college courses after. I haven't been back in awhile, but plan on going back next Summer.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
I took a vacation from work and went to The Renaissance Festival.

What do you find attractive in people?
Open minds.

What do others do that irritate you?
Closed minds.

What do you think is your best quality?
I would have to say my imagination.

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
Nothing.

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
Did you read my profile?

Describe your physique.
I'm 5'6. I'm not fat, but I'm not skinny either. Deal with it. I also have 12 tattoos.

What do you do well sexually?
I would like to say everything. By that I mean, I haven't had any complaints so far, lol.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
I love to have someone ride me.

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
There's lots. But I really would like the feeling of kissing an almost perfect stranger. That, for some reason, turns me on. Another one is a girl/girl/guy threesome, but that's kind of typical of every guy.

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
I've had a guy/guy/girl threesome.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
No.

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
I am looking for a friends with benefits kind of thing. No one night stands. So, play for awhile.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02