AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
49-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 56
Pompano Beach, Florida
United States
Last Activity: 2 months ago

Capricorn Capricorn
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

About myself
hello!!!! how r u? my name is barry and i'm 40, m, mortgage broker and soon to be CPA. i live in broward, no kids and never married though i almost got married once. i run 60 miles a week, lift weights,and practice and teach martial arts. i enjoy reading books on nutrition,sports,business,law,economics,finance, and investing. i have a beautiful 7 months old great dane. i love animals especially dogs and large cats. i enjoy all sports, played baseball for 15 years. i also enjoy comedy,spirituality, and the outdoors. i'm 6 feet 190, brown hair and blue eyes.

The person I would like to meet
she would be fun,honest, a good communicator,within an hours drive from me, independent, and likes to have fun.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2016 Online Singles, LLC.