AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
catjen
51-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 42 - 46
Pride, Louisiana
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Scorpio Scorpio
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
radioactive cats have 18 and a half lifes

About myself
I am a fun loving straightforward girl how are there a three daughters not looking for another family. I'm looking for a partner I want to explore life with me. I have a high libido I am I high energy woman I have 1 request I don't want to be bowling I want to feel safe I raised 3 girls by myself during that time I took care of myself and my girls I'm ready for someone that wants to take care of me I travel with my work I'm definitely ready for travel partner.

The person I would like to meet
I want a strong man not a bully someone that wants to explore life with me he would have to be strong enough deal with my outgoing personality good tempered enough to be able to make me feel safe wanted and loved

About my work
No I will not tell you more about my work That's private I will tell the only person that's interested in me

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I love horseback riding Hiking I love waterfalls Swimming

My idea of a great date
My idea of a great day The spending time With someone who loves me but I love Weather its good thing and cuddled on the couch Are coming the countryside for a waterfall.

If you are divorced/widower, you can talk about how that happened here.
No

What is your fantasy vacation?
Have had many fantasy vacations already The biggest fantasy vacation I have a spending it with someone that I love

What is your academic background?
I have to ask to grease and 15 years in the field

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
My last room a cation was London and I had a blast

What do you find attractive in people?
Their eyes

What do others do that irritate you?
Tryin tell me what I'm thinking

What do you think is your best quality?
I'm a big beautiful blonde I'm outspoken and I'll tell you the truth every time But my best quality are my. Blue eyes and my great breasts.

Describe your physique.
Big beautiful woman Great cleavage long golden blonde hair.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
I like to experiment sexually I can't say that I like 1 thing more than another

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
I have never had an STD and I don't plan on

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
I'm looking for soulmate

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02