AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
casuallove21
26-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 32
Montebello, California
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Cancer Cancer
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Hey there....

About myself
Hey im Ken, 21 and living in Los Angeles. Im a pretty casual down to earth type of guy. I like to take things at there own natural rhythm. Im a non smoker/drinker but don't mind when other people do. I love going out to different places and meeting new people. It's pretty east to get along with me. Sexually I can go the distance. I like the nice girls but if you're bad im not afriad to spank you ;)

The person I would like to meet
Someone interesting that I can also have a conversation with. Who has a good sense of humor and is willing to explore with me. Anyone who likes to have a good time or can be chill. Im pretty open and tolerant to most people so long as they are who they say they are.

About my work
Im an artist it's something that I am deeply passionate about.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
Hang out with friends, read a good book, text or talk on the phone, go out, watch a movie, going out for a ride and listen to some good music.

My idea of a great date
A nice dinner at night by the beach.

What is your fantasy vacation?
A trip for two overseas anywhere we feel like going.

What do you find attractive in people?
Honesty
Flirtiness
Sense of Humor
Interesting
Great smile
Straight forwardness
Integrity
Great talker and listener

What do others do that irritate you?
Liars, selfish people and that's pretty much it.

What do you think is your best quality?
My lips and my voice. I've been told several times that it's very sexy and that I am a great kisser. I guess you'll just have to find out for yourself.

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
I would definitely be less shy then I am at first but after a while it's not a problem.

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
Anything you're willing to tell me.

Describe your physique.
Medium height, medium brown eyes, white skin, black hair (although sometimes dyed blonde- it looks good like that), tone body, full lips, and a large... well you know.

What do you do well sexually?
LISTEN!!!!!! oh and oral, I am great with my tongue.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
When I have my arms around a woman's waist and she's on top of me riding me to the hilt vigorously.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
No I am disease and drug free.

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
Either is fine with me.

Free Space. Say anything you want!
Send me a message.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01