AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
carlrandall35
36-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 48
Lexington, North Carolina
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Gemini Gemini
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Open to try anything sexually

About myself
I love to have sex. I'm on disability and don't have a car. I have my own apartment, but prefer not to do any kind of sexual activities at my place. I want to try fetishes, such as bondage and outdoor sex. I would also like to have an orgy with just women.

The person I would like to meet
Women who have multiple tattoos and piercings. Women who love using sex toys. I love women who are fit, muscular, average or who are nerdy. I love women who like giving and receiving oral sex. I love women who are shaved or waxed.

About my work
I don't work, I'm on disability.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
Hanging out with friends, going to the movies, out to eat, beach, mountains, amusement parks, playing cards and playing pool.

My idea of a great date
Great conversation and great sex.

What is your fantasy vacation?
My fantasy vacation would be in Paris, France.

What is your academic background?
Some college

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
Myrtle beach. Yes, I love the each.

What do you find attractive in people?
Breasts, ass, legs and face.

What do others do that irritate you?
When they don't listen or they constantly belittle someone.

What do you think is your best quality?
Smile.

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
I don't know you tell me.

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
hat are they willing and not willing to do sexually.

Describe your physique.
Average build. I'm 5'8" and about 160 pounds. I wear glasses and have very short hair. I'm also shaved.

What do you do well sexually?
Eat pussy.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
Anything.

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
Bondage and discipline. Affair with married woman. Group sex/orgy all women, besides myself. Anything involving sex toys on myself. Swinging.

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
None

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
No

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
One night stand and to play for a while, not looking for a relationship right now.

Free Space. Say anything you want!
I love sex.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01