AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
callalilygal
37-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 25 - 39
Baldwin, Georgia
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Scorpio Scorpio
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Can anybody on here effin read & respect my wishes

About myself
First let me say, I am a lady, please treat me as such... I'm a college student, went back after quite a few years off. I'm an accounting major, and I feel I've made the right choice there. I enjoy hiking, most movies, and spending time with my friends and family. I would love to be able to travel, but that is beyond my means. I am definately not a morning person, and I'm not into big crowds. I am very capable of taking care of myself and I have my vices...mostly shoes and jewelry :-)

Also, I know I am beautiful, gorgeous, sexy, and any other positive adjective to describe a person's looks. I am not impressed with what you drive, how you dress, your looks, what you do for a living who you know, or how wonderfully you are at complimenting a woman. Your character is what matters.

And I promise you, I'm as real as they come....

The person I would like to meet
I'd like to meet someone who is goal oriented, has a steady job he enjoys, is able to pay his own bills and has a vehicle to get himself around. I'd like a man who is smart, but he doesn't have to be a genius. He definately needs a sense of humor, but also know when it is time to be serious. I would like a man who enjoys the outdoors, since I enjoy hiking.

And I'm sorry, but please do not tell me about your "package" or how you would proceed to "do" me. Don't give me your email address, yahoo ID, etc or ask for mine. I would prefer to get to know you before things get that personal...Also, I am a fairly well educated woman, and I would like to be able to carry on a conversation with you where I can use "big words" and you know what they mean.....

About my work
I work in the office of a small local company. I pretty much keep things running, in my preferred behind-the-scenes roll...

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
I love to watch scary movies, and most other movies. I love hiking, going for drives in the mountains, and traveling when I can afford it.

My idea of a great date
I would enjoy doing something outside of the norm on a first date, but nothing too personal. Maybe a drive through the mountains in the afternoon, which would give us a chance to talk and get to know each other, and a quaint dinner at some little country restaurant. But that's just one possibility....

What is your fantasy vacation?
There are so many places I dream of going someday! Ireland, and yes I will be kissing the Blarney Stone... Australia, an Alaskan Cruise, a Carribean cruise, New York City, Texas, Italy, Greece, Paris, and the list just goes on....

What is your academic background?
I am a high school graduate and I am currently enrolled in a technical college on the road to my Associates of Applied Science in Accounting

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
I went to Florida - St Petersburg to visit my sister for a few days, then Ocala to visit my best friend for a few days. The last vacation not visiting family or friends was to Winter Park, Colorado....

What do you find attractive in people?
Confidence, sense of humor, expressive eyes, a sense of style, independent....

What do others do that irritate you?
Clingy, shady, cheaters, lazy...

What do you think is your best quality?
I personally don't know, but I can tell you what I've been told.... Most men think my best physical quality is my ass, but you can be the judge of that, if you are lucky! I'm a very caring and giving person.

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
I would be less likely to fall in love quickly

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
Oh boy.... I say open up and ask what you want! I'll most likely answer just about anything you ask!

Describe your physique.
I am 5'3" and with a few extra pounds, and that is due to several knee surgeries over the past 10 years. I have finally found a workout routine that my knee can handle and I'm well on the way to being back in shape!

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
I like to be bitten, but you have to know how to do it.... and I have experienced the perfect kiss... that is a must for me.

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
I had always wanted to experience being with another woman, and I was able to fulfill that fantasy a few years ago... I'm very picky when it comes to women, and I finally found one I was willing to experiment with, but I did find out it wasn't for me.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
Nope

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
I'm looking for dating, possibly playing with the right man, and if a long-term relationship comes out of it, so be it.

Free Space. Say anything you want!
I love tattoos! I have 15 right now, planning more and my nipples are pierced. Yes, I know that is sexy as hell. I really don't need you to remind me of that.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01