AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
buckeyeblackbird
43-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 18 - 65
Gallipolis, Ohio
United States
Last Activity: 1 week ago

Virgo Virgo
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Looking for male friend(s)

About myself
I'm a black female, nearly 43 years of age, divorced about 9 years, and I am looking for male friends. I realized some time ago that I enjoy having friends, I LOVE SEX, but I am simply not interested in any long term "relationship".

I am squeaky clean, healthy, easy going, and seek others with the same qualities.

The person I would like to meet
Age is just a number, and race is of no more importance than the color of your house or car. What IS important is such things as a pleasant personality and a sense of humor. If you aren't too old to have some fun and enjoy life, then you aren't too old. If you are old enough to vote, then you aren't too young, so long as you have a reasonable degree of maturity and can behave as an adult.

Size of endowment, like age or color of skin, isn't a big deal. thus, there is no point in lying about it. Besides, if you lie, and we meet, I'm going to know. I value honesty, so be truthful. Besides, this isn't something we have to discuss.

Honestly, nice personality, a sense of humor...That pretty much covers it.

Describe your physique.
Average, I guess. Average tits, perhaps smaller than average waist, and a bit over average butt.

What do you do well sexually?
Everything!

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
OMG! I love so much...

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
I have never been with more than one guy at a time. My greatest fantasy right now is to spend a night (or a weekend!) with 2 really horn, virile guys. We would start out Friday evening with a light dinner, then relax and unwind with a drink or two, and move on to fucking and sucking until both are drained and ready for some snooze time. I'd sleep naked between the equally naked guys in my king size bed, ready to take care of anything that pops up during the night. Saturday morning would be showers, breakfast, then fucking and sucking both guys whenever wanted throughout the day..

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
NO!

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
No LTR.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB01