AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
brilliantsalesman
45-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 31 - 48
Houma, Louisiana
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Cancer Cancer
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
I'm a very encouraging and inspirational friend.

About myself
I'm a funny but considers the feelings of others kind of guy. I'm tenderhearted, sensitive, respectful, very easy going man. I know how to edify and inspire people to higher heights. I'm a bit of a flirt with the respect of those who want to be flirted with. Those who don't want to be flirted with, I respect their wishes and talk about subjects that are of interest to the both of us. But I really like intellectual talk especially on subjects of health and nutrition. I'm also very clairvoyant.

The person I would like to meet
Id like to meet an educated woman who knows how to hold intelligent converation, and could let me be me. She may also be funny and witty, well versed, yet without the use of an array of expletives. I'd like to find a woman who wouldn't cause scenes, but would be considerate of others feelings. I like when a lady takes care of herself and knows how to dress nicely.

About my work
I work away from home, I'll spend 21 days a month at work.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
Excercise, weight training, reading, movies, dining out, quality time with family and friends.

My idea of a great date
dining out and or going to the movies, going to the beach, a short road trip, bbqs, seafood boils, etc.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
I went to Branson MO, it was nice.

What do you find attractive in people?
Long hair and almost any color. I find smiling and laughter attractive. A well dressed woman who is confident about her looks is very alluring.

What do others do that irritate you?
Being loud, inconsiderate, obnoxious, arrogancy, etc.

What do you think is your best quality?
I know how to praise and inspire people to greatness.

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
I'd like to be less easy going.

Describe your physique.
Average

What do you do well sexually?
I have a medium to long foreplay depending on the woman. I can hol an errection and I satisfy the woman 1st before anything. And like to make her cum more than once.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
ORAL!!! I LOVE ORAL SEX...GIVING AND RECEIVING.

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
Unlimited time on sex. Maybe with 2 women. But more than anything no time limit on sex.

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
Quite a few.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
Definitely not.

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
Probably long term with or without strings attached. Then maybe last alternative would be a 1 nite stand.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02