AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
38-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 50
Rockville, Maryland
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Taurus Taurus
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

hard working, fun loving man --

About myself
I am a married man, whose day time schedule is flexible for meetings during normal business hours. I am a switch, meaning i can be dominant or submissive, depending on who I am with. I love high heels, busty women, stockings, toys, spanking, and a whole lot more

The person I would like to meet
Looking to meet that no-drama, fun loving, open minded woman for adult fun.

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
Office Sex, video, voyeurism, exhibitionism, fetish play

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2015 Online Singles, LLC.