AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
bobbyauto1
57-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 40 - 55
Bayville, New Jersey
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Virgo Virgo
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
could i pull your chair out for you?

About myself
i am family oreintated. i am reliable and a good listener. my main focus in life is to stay fit and invest in profitable ventures. if i was to go out with a woman, i would respect her as much as i respect myself. i would like her to be intelligent and sociable. it would be good if she was attractive and had some sort of career or goal to attain. i would do just about anything she wanted as long as she has an intrest in it.

The person I would like to meet
from what i said above she would be intelligent,that's for having conversation and also a learning tool. sociable is imporant because i don't want to do all the talking and thinking for both of us.i would like her to be attractive because its sexy and feminine.and the goal for her would help her develope her independence and confidence in herself.

About my work
i like to work. work is a very important aspect of my day.it gives me structure and the abilities to make use of my valueable talents and also to connect socially with all sorts of people. i have worked for general motors for 30 years,but they closed down. then i was doing volunteer work in a local hospital where i became a transporter. i just passed the postal exam and i am waiting to hear from them on various jobs that are available.

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
i lie to spend alot of time cleaning my car.i like dancing in clubs on the weekend. ive' had a bally's membership since 1978 and work out frequently.spending alot of time online reading mail,research or just reading intresting articules.ive' been jetsking for over 15 years and my new hobby is findind someone to spend quality time with and relax.

My idea of a great date
to me a great date is spending time with someone you really like and it could doing anything or nothing at all.sort of like what you feel like after a session at the chiroprachter(spell check). oh what a feeling!

If you are divorced/widower, you can talk about how that happened here.
i can't relate to this question because ive' never been married or have had children.

What is your fantasy vacation?
i would like to go to the islands where the sand is bleached white and the water is pristine. you could relaxthere with an island drink and enjoy the cool nites and enjoy the cuisine there.

What is your academic background?
i have been to catholic schools right up to high school.the courses were college prep but i ended up working for general motors in 1976. i stayed there untill the plant closed in april/2005.

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
i usually don't go on vacations but years ago, all my friends had motorcycles and we went to virginia beach for the weekend. it was a terrific ride and the people there were really nice. it was windy though so we stayed by the pool and went out to eat at night.

What do you find attractive in people?
i would have to say people who really care about other people really hits home with me. people who stay fit is important to me. nice clothes,cars. people who are open and don't lie. i would guess that sounds a little like me,so no wonder i prefer it.

What do others do that irritate you?
some people have bad or irritating habits like clearing their sinius and then spitting. don't they realize how disgusting that is. another thing is not saying good morning to people,fellow workers that you see everyday.they rather look the other way.

What do you think is your best quality?
i would say that when i do something like a job,i really try to do my best at it. people appreciate that and tell me so.

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
i would like to be more outgoing and alot less being a perfectionist.it makes things a whole lot easier.

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
i guess asking them out and they replied yes.

Describe your physique.
5'6", 160lbs.i have been working out since i was 14. pretty much on the athlectic/muscular side but lately i have skipped some workout sessions because of being tired or arthirtus bothering me.

What do you do well sexually?
i like oral and the regular stuff.

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
i really love to be touched. my sence of touch is exillerating both mentally and physically.

What fantasy(s) are you still waiting to experience?
having a woman walk around in her underwear/ taking off her underwear/spreading her legs revealing her underwear and me sliding her panties over for an oral.

What fantasy(s) have you already experienced?
putting my hand down in her panties while in a movie house. having oral sex.

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
no, but who would admit it?

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
in between playing for awhile and a long-term adult relationship. i hope this is the last question.

Free Space. Say anything you want!
i think i said enough.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02