AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
blueeyes1975
38-year-old Female
Seeking Men: 25 - 38
Dearborn, Michigan
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Virgo Virgo
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

headline
Looking for men in kilts...

About myself
I'm a quirky virgo... i like things orderly, i like to plan things... but i also try to go with the flow... i like to chat about all kinds of thing... i like stories (erotica)... i'm open minded, i'm liberal, i'm intelligent, and i laugh easily. I'm usually pretty agreeable, and I try to see the good in all people and situations.

The person I would like to meet
tall, bald, kind, thoughtful, intelligent and has got to be able to make me laugh.

About my work
Work keeps me busy, but I try to leave work at work... a normal day for me is to leave the house around 7:45 and return home at about 5:30ish...

What do you like to do for fun/hobbies?
Photography, card making, scrapbooking, Guitar Hero, knitting, movies, reading all kinds of books, baking, cooking, entertaining.

My idea of a great date
Great first date = great, easy conversation... a comfortable feeling from both sides, possibly shared over a great meal (brunch counts) or while walking around a museum -- and if its right, a great kiss.

Great date after the first get-to-know-you date... time spent together... i'm generally a homebody- movies, reading together, playing games... but i still like doing things outside of the house too... mini golf, events, small pubs... and really, i'm open to try lots of things. I like sex a lot, so I would hope that at some point that would become part of a great date.

What is your fantasy vacation?
Trip to Ireland and Scotland! I love being near water too... so tropical vacations would be ok, but i burn quite easily, so i tend to be slathered in sunscreen, or sitting in the shade :-)

What is your academic background?
2 Bachelors degrees... one in Chemical Engineering and one in Chemistry with a minor in Psychology... and a Masters of Education in Instructional Technology

Where did you last vacation and did you like it?
Family cottage "up north"

What do you find attractive in people?
Mezmerizing eyes, full lips, tall guys with a body type that is something to grab on to... from muscular to a little chubby.... i like big teddy bear type guys... i like to feel protected

Personality wise... intelligence will get you very far, so will making me laugh... I like people that are kind, and are more positive than seeing negative in everything, i like people that are thoughtful, and i like to feel taken care of... not with things.. but emotionally... i like a willingness to please... i love being massaged... and i love being taken care of in other ways too...

What do others do that irritate you?
Negative nellys bum me out, so do liars, i also don't do well with conservatives/republicans or people who are close-minded -- also don't be homophobic

What do you think is your best quality?
my eyes i think are my best physical quality... lips would be a close second.

personality wise... i'm extremely open-minded, and willing to please

What one thing would you change about your personality if you could?
I would stop over thinking things... and I would learn to take compliments better

What one question would you want answered in an initial email from another member?
What is the last book you read?

Describe your physique.
I'm a big girl... big in all the good places I like to say... big boobs, big butt... I'm starting to work out more to lose some weight and get stronger -- but i'll never be skinny... i like my curves :-) I also do a bit of yoga to remain flexible.

What do you do well sexually?
I think you'll have to decide that... I like to do a lot of things, and i have been complimented on my kissing skills as well as the way i play with a cock in my mouth... but everyone has their own tastes...

What is the favorite thing you like sexually done to you?
I love being kissed all over, especially my neck... i love being orally pleased... and i like things a little rough sometimes

Do you have any STDs (Sexually Transmitted Diseases)?
no, and I never have

Are you looking for a one night stand, to play for a while, or a long-term Adult relationship?
to play for a while, or long-term

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2014 Online Singles, LLC.
OS-WEB02