AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Free Dating
21-year-old Male
Seeking Women: 18 - 45
Portland, Oregon
United States
Last Activity: > 3 months ago

Cancer Cancer
send mail forward to friend
send wink print profile
add to favorites report abuse
add to friends post shoutout

im not a jerk!

About myself
I don't believe in treating woman like they are any less than myself. I'm one of those kind of guys that will insist on paying for everything on a date. I tend to dress nicely as if to go out to a extremely formal event, it is just how i like to dress. I also do parkour, for those that don't know it's the cool tricks that are done in movies, and I like to play sports as well so being active is not a problem.

The person I would like to meet
I'm looking for a girl who is chill and has self respect. I don't mind if she is a smoker so long as it is not around me. Besides that it doesn't really matter I'm not a picky guy. I just want a girl that will let me take care of her when need but doesn't depend on me to do so all the time.

Copy & paste to friend: (Click inside box; Ctrl + C to copy; Ctrl + V to paste)

*WARNING* AdultMatchdoctor does not screen its members. It is very important that you read our safety warning before you communicate with any of our members. Profiles from Non-English speaking countries have their own special section on the safety warning page, make sure to read it if you are responding to such profiles!

*18 U.S.C. 2257* This website is exempt from 18 U.S.C. 2257.  This website does not produce visual depictions of actual sexual conduct, but is a mere hosting service/distributor of classified dating ads that may contain such photos submitted by our members. Read more here.

free dating | mission statement | testimonials | safety warning | report abuse | safe list | privacy | legal | 2257 | advertise | link to us

© Copyright 2000-2016 Online Singles, LLC.